Board of Directors

The Sanborn Foundation is made up of 9 Board Members and Officers.
Since we are all Arlington Residents, feel free to contact us individually if you have a question about our Foundation.
We are here to help.

  • Lourie August, LICSW  – President
  • Richard Belofsky, CLU CHFC CFP – Board Member
  • Daniel Brosnan, CPA – Treasurer
  • Cristina Holt, MD – Board Member
  • John S. Ioakimidis – Board Member
  • Debra A. Kaden PhD – Board Member
  • Christopher J. Nauman, MD – Board Member
  • Victoria Palmer-Erbs, PhD, RN, PMHCNS, BC – Board Member
  • Kevin F. Wall  Esq CPA – Board Member

Evelyn Smith DeMille, MS MPH LICSW – Executive Administrator